Alt Archaeology Consciousness Occulture

What’s The Esoterica Behind Revelations And The Seven Churches?


In the bible, the number 7 represents perfection. In Revelations it states, The seven-fold spirit of God could be the perfect spirit of God; the Holy Spirit.

It also states in Revelations that each church has a specific message or letter that is directed to each one of the 7 angels that belong to that particular church. These stories are ultimately trying to free us from our bonds so that we can ascend to higher vibrations, uniting us with our inner divinity.

After each message, the lord states, “He who has an ear, let him hear what the spirit says to the churches.” Each church is promised as a reward by Christ to those able to conquer them.

The Seven Churches:

Ephesus (root chakra) – The church that had forsaken its first love.

Smyrna (sacral chakra) – The church that would suffer persecution

Pergamum (solar plexus chakra) – The church that needed to repent

Thyatira (heart chakra) – The church that had a false prophetess

Sardis (throat chakra) – The church that had fallen asleep

Philadelphia (brow chakra) – The church that had endured patiently

Laodicea (crown chakra) – The church that was lukewarm and insipid to God

Krestos, The Holy Fire:

People MUST understand, Christ is not a personal name. Christ is an honorific title, derived from the Greek word Christos, meaning “the Anointed One,” and Krestos, whose esoteric (hidden) meaning is “fire.” The name Jesus is derived from an Aramaic word, Yeshua or Jehoshua, which means savior; as does Ju-Pitar.

Once we understand the process of kundalini activation, we begin to understand that Christ is a force, a burning fire inside; a burning bush or tree that needs to be awakened so it can purify and heal us from the inside-out. Once this fire reaches the throne of god, aka “our third eye” or “pineal gland,” we are anointed, and given the keys to the seven church, one by one.

The bible is not meant to be read literally, it is a very powerful tool, as are all Religious text. They are all offering us the same message, the offer of salvation, healing, and union or communion with our inner god, our inner Buddha. This is the way for us to die upon the cross, to be saved, and resurrected. Activation of our kundalini energy is the hidden key, veiled within the Bible.

Why Jesus spoke in parables:

Jesus explains this so perfectly in the book of Mathew when his disciple came to him and asked, “Why do you speak to them in parables?” And Jesus said,

“Because it has been given to you to know the mysteries of the kingdom of heaven, but to them it has not been given. For whoever has, to him more will be given, and he will have abundance but whoever does not have, even what he has will be taken away from him.

Therefore, I speak to them in parables because seeing, they do not see and hearing, they do not hear, nor do they understand and in them the prophecy of Isaiah is fulfilled, which says,

‘Hearing, you will hear, and shall not understand, and seeing, you will see, and not perceive.’ For the hearts of this people have grown dull. Their ears are hard of hearing, and their eyes they have closed, lest they should see with their eyes and hear with their ears, lest they should understand with their hearts, and turn, so that I should heal them.

But blessed are your eyes for they see, and your ears for they hear, for assuredly I say to you that many prophets and righteous men desire to see what you see and did not see it, and to hear what you hear, but did not hear it.”

© Written by Carrie Love

Facebook Comments

You Might Also Like...